EURISOL UEC Elections: Results.

April 22, 2008 on 10:10 am | In User Group | No Comments

The members elected to the first EURISOL UEC are:

Dieter Ackermann (Germany),
Bertram Blank (France),
Giacomo De Angelis (Italy),
Ari Jokinen (Finland),
Marek Lewitowicz (France),
Robert Page (UK),
Berta Rubio (Spain),
Michael Thoennessen (USA).

Thanks to all candidates for their willingness to work towards Eurisol future realization, in the hope they will continue to support the project. The complete results are available in the protected page Complete Results for UEC Elections at which it is possible to accede using the password the Users will receive in the next Newsletter.

There have been 354 voters. Thanks to all of you who by voting have shown interest in the Eurisol project and in particular to Juha Äystö and Yorick Blumenfeld for their assistance in the voting process. A special thank goes to Domenico Lazzarato, who on this occasion has shown to fully deserve the title of web “Master”.

Finally please note that there will be an open meeting of the User Group at Giens, during EURORIB08 on the Wednesday (June 11 at 21:00h) and another one during next year final Eurisol DS Town Meeting at Pisa, 30th March – 4th April 2009.

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>