EURISOL DS PARTICIPANTS  CONTACT PERSON/TEAM LEADER

  INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 GANIL Yorick Blumenfeld  (Project Leader) yorick.blumenfeld@cern.ch
2 CNRS/IN2P3 Bernard Laune laune@ipno.in2p3.fr
3 INFN Graziano FORTUNA fortuna@lnl.infn.it
4 CERN Mats LINDROOS mats.lindroos@cern.ch
5 UCL Marc LOISELET loiselet@cyc.ucl.ac.be
6 CEA Danas RIDIKAS ridikas@cea.fr
7 NIPNE Florin NEGOITA negoita@ifin.nipne.ro
8 JYU Ari JOKINEN ari.jokinen@phys.jyu.fi
9 LMU Peter THIROLF peter.thirolf@physik.uni-muenchen.de
10 FZJ Rainer MOORMANN r.moormann@fz-juelich.de
11 FI Arturas PLUKIS aplukis@fi.lt
12 UW Ludwik PIENKOWSKI pienkows@ slcj.uw.edu.pl
13 SAS Emil BETAK betak@savba.sk
14 U-LIVERPOOL Robert David  PAGE rdp@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
15 GSI Aleksandra Kelic A.Kelic@gsi.de
16 USDC Jose BENLLIURE j.benlliure@usc.es
17 STFC John SIMPSON j.simpson@dl.ac.uk
18 PSI Werner WAGNER werner.wagner@psi.ch
19 IPUL Ernests PLATACIS erik@sal.lv
20 SU MSL Anders KALLBERG kallberg@msl.se

Review Committee Members

   

REPRESENTATIVE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1

Chair

Mats Lindroos

mats.lindroos@cern.ch

1

RC Member

Peter Thirolf

peter.thirolf@physik.Uni-Muenchen.de

1

RC Member

Jacques Lettry

jacques.lettry@cern.ch

1

RC Member

Giovanni Bisoffi

giovanni.bisoffi@lnl.lnfn.it


Members of EURISOL DS Steering Committee


  INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 GANIL Prof. Sydney GALES gales@in2p3.fr
2 CNRS/IN2P3 Dr. Dominique GUILLEMAUD-MUELLER guillema@ipno.in2p3
3 INFN Dr. Gabriele PUGLIERIN puglierin@lnl.infn.it
4 CERN Dr. Gilbert GUIGNARD gilbert.guignard@cern.ch
5 UCL Dr. Marc LOISELET loiselet@cyc.ucl.ac.be
6 CEA Dr. N. ALAMANOS nalamanos@cea.fr
7 NIPNE Prof. Nicolae Victor ZAMFIR zamfir@tandem.nipne.ro
8 JYU Prof. Juha AYSTO Juha.Aysto@phys.jyu.fi
9 LMU Dr. Peter THIROLF Peter.Thirolf@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.de
10 FZJ Dr. Heiner BRUECHER h.bruecher@fz-juelich.de
11 FI Dr. Arturas PLUKIS aplukis@fi.lt
12 UW Prof. Jerzy JASTRZEBSKI jastj@nov.slcj.uw.edu.pl
13 SAS Prof. Emil BETAK betak@savba.sk
14 U-LIVERPOOL Prof. Paul NOLAN pjn@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
15 GSI Prof. Klaus SUEMMERER k.suemmerer@gsi.de
16 USDC Prof. Jose BENLLIURE j.benlliure@usc.es
17 CCLRC Dr. John SIMPSON j.simpson@dl.ac.uk
18 PSI Prof. Heinz GAEGGELER heinz.gaeggeler@psi.ch
19 IPUL Prof. Janis FREIBERGS jf@sal.lv
20 SU MSL Prof. Anders KALLBERG kallberg@msi.se

MANAGEMENT BOARD Ex officio without vote rights
 
INVITED MEMBER: CHAIRMEN OF NUPECC- ESGARD AND EURONS Non voting members
NUPECC CHAIRMAN Prof. Gunther ROSNER g.rosner@physics.gla.ac.uk
ESGARD CHAIRMAN Prof. Roy ALEKSAN Aleksan@dapnia.cea.fr
EURONS CHAIRMAN Prof. Alex MUELLER mueller@ipno.in2p3.fr

Steering Committee mailing list

Members of  EURISOL DS  Management Board

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Project Leader - from 1/12/2006 Yorick BLUMENFELD yorick.blumenfeld@cern.ch

Member ( Project Leader - from 1/02/2005 to 30/11/2006 )

Graziano FORTUNA

fortuna@lnl.infn.it

Member

Peter BUTLER

peter.butler@liverpool.ac.uk

Member

Mats LINDROOS

Mats.Lindroos@cern.ch

Ex-officio  without voting rights

Technical Coordinator

John Cornell

cornell@ganil.fr

Management Board mailing list

List of members of  Coordination Board

TASK

 

REPRESENTATIVE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1

Project Leader

Yorick Blumenfeld

yorick.blumenfeld@cern.ch

1

MB Member

Graziano Fortuna

fortuna@lnl.infn.it

1

MB Member

Peter Butler

peter.butler@liverpool.ac.uk

1

MB Member

Mats Lindroos

Mats.Lindroos@cern.ch

2

Multi MW Target Station

Yacine Kadi

yacine.kadi@cern.ch

3

Direct Target

Thierry Stora

thierry.stora@cern.ch

4

Fission Target

Luigi Tecchio

luigi.tecchio@lnl.infn.it

5

Safety & Radioprotection

Jean Christophe David

jcdavid@dapnia.cea.fr

6

Heavy Ion Accelerator Design

Marie Helene Moscatello

moscatello@ganil.fr

7

Proton accelerator Design

Alberto Facco

alberto.facco@lnl.infn.it

8

SC Cavity Development

Sebastien Bousson

bousson@ipno.in2p3.fr

9

Beam Preparation

Ari Jokinen

ari.s.jokinen@phys.jyu.fi

10

Physics and Instrumentation

Robert Page

rdp@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk

11

Beam Intensity Calculations

Aleksandra Kelic

A.Kelic@gsi.de

12

Beta Beams Aspects

Michael Benedikt

michael.benedikt@cern.ch

Without voting rights

Technical Coordinator

John Cornell

cornell@ganil.fr

INVITED MEMBER

HIPPY (CARE)

Roland GAROBY

roland.garoby@cern.ch

BENE  (CARE)

Vittorio PALLADINO

vittorio.palladino@na.infn.it

Non  voting  members

Coordination Board mailing list

International Advisory Panel  Members

   

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ACCELERATOR

Sytze BRANDENBURG   (KVI)  

brandenburg@kvi.nl

TARGETS

Paul   SCHMOR    (TRIUMF)

schmor@triumf.ca

PHYSICS

Witek NAZAREWICZ  (ORNL)

nazarewiczwp@ornl.gov

International Advisory Panel  Members mailing list

  Management Support Team

 

Administrative and Legal Issues

Rosella Battistella

rosella.battistella@lnl.infn.it

Technical Coordinator

John Cornell

cornell@ganil.fr

 



      Copyright by Eurisol DS 2009