Working Group4

WG4 Spectrometer and Detector

Name E-mail Institution Topic
Coordinator Hervé Savajols savajols@ganil.fr GANIL
Members Hilde de Witte Hilde.DeWitte@fys.kuleuven.be INFN
Giovanni Casini casini@fi.infn.it INFN Detectors
Michele Comunian comunian@lnl.infn.it INFN Spectrometers
Tim Giles tim.giles@cern.ch CERN Spectrometers
M.Kowalska/
E Rapisarda
magdalena.kowalska@cern.ch CERN Detectors
Michał Ciemała michal.ciemala@ifj.edu.pl COPIN Spectrometers
Jerzy Lukasik jerzy.lukasik@ifj.edu.pl COPIN Detectors
David Verney verney@ipno.in2p3.fr ALTO Detectors
Iulian Stefan stefan@ipno.in2p3.fr ALTO Spectrometers