Working Group1

WG1 Science and Application

Name E-mail Institution Topic
Coordinator Riccardo Raabe Riccardo.Raabe@fys.kuleuven.be BEC Science
Members Thomas Cocolios Thomas.Cocolios@fys.kuleuven.be BEC Applications
Abdou Chbihi chbihi@ganil.fr GANIL Science
Gilles de France defrance@ganil.fr GANIL Applications
Angela Gargano gargano@na.infn.it INFN Science
Adriano Duatti dta@unife.it INFN Applications
Thierry Stora thierry.stora@cern.ch CERN Applications
Yorick Blumenfeld Yorick@ipno.in2p3.fr CERN/CNRS Science
Bogdan Fornal Bogdan.Fornal@ifj.edu.pl COPIN Science
Krzysztof Rusek Krzysztof.Rusek@fuw.edu.pl COPIN Applications
Georgi Georgiev Georgi.Georgiev@csnsm.in2p3.fr ALTO Science
Jonathan Wilson wilson@ipno.in2p3.fr ALTO Applications